Fairhaven Middle School PTSA

Welcome, Grizzlies!

 Board of Directors


Co-Presidents - Elizabeth Page, Caleb Buchanan

Co-Treasurers - Jody Proctor, Sarah Gustafson

Secretary - Robin Smiley

VP Fundraising - Michelle Neff

VP Membership - Jason Kanov



We love emails! FairhavenPTSA@gmail.com

Stay up to date on the latest news and events!

Like and follow us on Facebook for updates and information