Fairhaven Middle School PTSA

Become a part of the FMS PTSA community

Board of Directors

Carol Hawk and Robin Smiley, Co-Presidents

Tracy Bell and Kristine Fry, Co-Treasurers

Carrie Schwartz, Secretary

Michelle Neff and Megan Peterson, Co-VPs Fundraising 

Kristine Elliot, VP Membership

Questions? Email fairhavenptsa@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook for all of our updates and news:  https://www.facebook.com/fairhavenmiddleptsa/